AIS'21

L'Africa Internet Summit (AIS) est une conférence annuelle, régionale et multipartite sur les TIC. Il s'agit du sommet des TIC en Afrique, où les principaux acteurs de l'industrie Internet peuvent interagir avec la communauté Internet mondiale. Lancé en Gambie en 2012, le Sommet se compose de séminaires, d'ateliers, de tutoriels, de sessions de conférence, et d'autres forums de partage des connaissances sur les TIC dans la région africaine.

Le Sommet vise à rassembler les entreprises et la communauté technique des TIC en Afrique sous un même toit pour discuter des problèmes et des défis liés aux TIC.

La communauté Internet africaine, issue du monde universitaire, des secteurs public et privé, des organisations techniques, des institutions gouvernementales et de la société civile, interagit sur les questions d’Internet et le développement d’Internet en général. Notre public bénéficie de divers panels d'experts internationaux qui fournissent une connaissance approfondie des technologies TIC.

L'éventail des sujets couvre les réseaux mobiles, les applications, la cybersécurité, les lois cybernétiques, la gouvernance de l'Internet, les TIC pour le développement, la recherche, les problèmes de la société civile et de l'information et les exemples de réussite des TIC en Afrique.

C'est une plateforme ouverte à tous. Rejoignez vos pairs ainsi que les chefs d'entreprise et techniques pour le Sommet Internet de l'Afrique - le lieu de partage des connaissances et de réseautage au sein de la communauté TIC en Afrique.

Cliquez ici pour afficher Note conceptuelle AIS'21 ( Anglais - | - Français )

image

ORGANISATEUR

ais_logos_sp.png

ORGANISATEUR

ais_logos_sp2.png

PARTENAIRES

Étoiles Af
AFTLD
AFRIQUE CERT
AFPIF
AFIGF
AFREN

Organised by

afrinic-logo.png
afnog_logo.png

Local host

ais18-localhost-sm.png

Ministry of Communication, Telecommunications, Posts and Digital Economy of Senegal

artp.png

Autorité de Régulation des Télécommunications et des Postes

Sponsors

 

About AIS'18

The Africa Internet Summit (AIS) is an annual, regional, multi-stakeholder ICT conference. It is the pinnacle educational and business ICT event in Africa where key players in the Internet industry can interact with the global Internet community. Launched in The Gambia in 2012, the Summit consists of seminars, workshops, tutorials, conference sessions, birds-of-a-feather (BOFs), and other forums for sharing ICT knowledge within the African region.

The Summit aims to bring the ICT business and technical community in Africa together under one roof to discuss ICT issues and challenges.

The African Internet community, drawn from academia, public and private sectors, technical organisations, governmental institutions and civil society, interact on Internet issues and Internet development in general. Our audience benefits from various panels of international experts who deliver insightful knowledge on ICT technologies.

The range of topics spans mobile networking, applications, cybersecurity, cyber laws, Internet governance, ICT for development, research, civil and information society issues, and African ICT success stories.

This is an open platform for everyone. Join your peers as well as business and technical leaders for the Africa Internet Summit - the place for sharing knowledge and networking within the Africa ICT community.

  • Policy

    The policies used to distribute Internet number resources in the African and Indian Ocean region are proposed, discussed, accepted Read More
  • Training

    AFRINIC-28 features three days of intensive and hands-on training courses and workshops on IPv6 and Internet Number Resource Management. Click here for Read More
  • 1
Image

Previous Meeting Statistics

0
AIS 17 Total Attendance
0
Countries

#AISDakar

Facebook